Hello world!

Everyone is a scientist when they are young, they explore everything and anything. you need to be a scientist so your brain develops correctly. you throw things, hit things together, and do whatever you must to figure things out. i remember my first days of being a scientist, i would explore everything, escpecially outside. the outside world to me was intreguing. there was bugs, dirt, water, sand. a little bit of everything, those were my first days of being a scientist. I have been dancing scince i was 2 years old.i compete in tap and do hip hop and jazz and i help out with little kids, i go in and assistant teach for 2 year olds. i have a little sister who is 9 years old and her name is megan. we dont always get along but we usually do. that is all you need to know about me!

Happy blogging!

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Pingback: Students Tell Of The Scientist Within « Ms. Goodrich's Science Class Blog

Leave a comment